Contact Us

Keep in touch

We love hearing from our guests! Please use the form below to tell us about your stay at the resort or to ask any questions you have prior to booking.

Your Name (*)

Your Email Address (*)

Subject

Your Message

Physical Address:

Doe Bay Resort & Retreat
107 Doe Bay Rd
Olga, WA 98279

Mailing Address:

Doe Bay Resort & Retreat
PO Box 437
Olga, WA 98279

Front Desk: 360-376-2291

Cafe: 360-376-8059

Fax: 360-376-5809

After Hours Emergency: 360-376-5668

Front Desk: Office@doebay.com

General Manager: GeneralManager@doebay.com

Executive Chef: Chef@doebay.com

Administrator: Admin@doebay.com

FOH Manager: Cafe@doebay.com

Bar Manager: Bar@doebay.com

Events Coordinator: Events@doebay.com

Facilities Manager: Facilities@doebay.com

Garden Manager:  Garden@doebay.com

Housekeeping Manager: Housekeeping@doebay.com

Music Coordinator: Music@doebay.com

Wellness Services: WellnessServices@doebay.com

Store Buyer: StoreSales@doebay.com

DBFest Coordinator: Jami@doebay.com